Cityville Enrique Iglesias concert stage Live
Cityville Enrique Iglesias concert stage Live Cityville Megacity MegaArena

Zynga has announced that Grammy-winning pop star Enrique Iglesias is coming to its top Facebook game. Starting next week on Oct. 4, players will get the chance to help Mr. Iglesias kick off his recently-launched Euphoria Tour in-game This is how he looks likeZynga has announced that Grammy-winning pop star Enrique Iglesias is coming to its top Facebook game. Starting next week on Oct. 4, players will get the chance to help Mr. Iglesias kick off his recently-launched Euphoria Tour in-gameBuild Enrique his very own Euphoria Arena in-game. Once you do, the guy will be so nice as to show you a sneak preview of his brand new music video, “I Like How It Feels” (featuring Pitbull and The WAVs).”I love finding new and cool ways to connect with my fans,” said Iglesias. “Bringing my Euphoria Tour to Zynga’s CityVille not only helps me celebrate my tour with a massive global audience, but also gives fans who can’t make it to see me live, a way to be part of the Euphoria experience.”This is the third celebrity event for the large social game company, following one with Lady Gaga in May and Dr. Dre last December.Coincidentally Vostu Megacity releases a Rock Concert venue as well.

