Rip off marketing strategy Cityville,Vostu Cafemania,Megacity in Cross Brand tie up

Rip off marketing strategy Cityville,Vostu Cafemania,Megacity in Cross Brand tie up

Already knew the ultimate?

The Pope of Puddings, CaféMania star chef, invited me to organize the celebration of the inauguration of Café on the beach! That honor! As I am very encouraged by the invitation, I want a little help of all my MegaCidadãos to  MegaFestadoCafe is a hit!

Then, when you enter the MegaCity, click on the photo of Pope of Puddings and meets the goals presented for him! You will be taken to Vostu CafeMania, where you will have to comply with a goals presented by me, Anne Vostu MegaCity! Who meet their stated goals straight and make a very successful Festival in Vostu CafeMania  as a reward, will earn the school of Gastronomy and products to supply its Vostu MegaCity! Remember to reload your game when back to the Vostu MegaCity after serving this goal!

